EtusivuHae koulutuksiaTOGAF® 9 Certification (level 1 & 2) eLearning

TOGAF® 9 Certification (level 1 & 2) eLearning

Tervetuloa palkitulle TOGAF 9.1 -kurssille, joka sisältää kaikki tarvittavat oppimateriaalit sekä TOGAF Foundationista että TOGAF Certified-kurssista. Kurssin suorittamiseen ei ole edellytyksiä, mutta molempien tasojen TOGAF-kokeet on läpäistävä TOGAF-sertifioinnin saavuttamiseen.

TOGAF-sertifioidulle eLearning-kurssillemme on myönnetty "Erinomainen sertifiointituote" vuoden 2018 Open Group Awards -palkinnoissa. Tämä kurssi on täysin Open Groupin akkreditoima ja täyttää kaikki uusimmat TOGAF-version (9.1) oppimisvaatimukset, jotta opiskelijat voivat läpäistä TOGAF-sertifioidun tason kokeen.


23 tuntia

1045 €

Target Group

This course is the complete package for architects looking to become TOGAF certified. This is an accredited online training course, designed by TOGAF experts to prepare you with everything you need to become a TOGAF Certified Practitioner.

Content of TOGAF® 9 Certification (level 1 & 2) eLearning

Why you should take this course:

Become TOGAF 9.1 Certified by taking a fully accredited online training course for TOGAF Foundation (Level 1) and TOGAF Certified (Level 2) combined!

The course is ideal for anyone wanting to learn TOGAF at Foundation and Certified level in quick succession and become a qualified TOGAF practitioner. Many students prefer this combined approach as it tends to reduce both time spent learning and also costs!

Students of this course will receive a free exam voucher which will allow them to take the exams with Pearson Vueworldwide.

This course is ideal for:
  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard

  • Professionals who are working in an organization where the TOGAF 9 standard has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives

  • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts

  • Architects who wish to introduce the TOGAF 9 standard into an architecture practice

  • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of the TOGAF 9 standard

Key features of this course:
  • Accredited by The Open Group

  • Award winning TOGAF training

  • 1x FREE combined exam voucher on request

  • Instant 12 months access

  • 23 hours of course material

  • Quizzes and revision modules

  • Certificate of completion

  • 24/7 Tutor support

  • Increase your earning potential by up to 25%

  • Average first time pass rate of 92%


This TOGAF Certified course combines both the level 1 (Foundation) course and the level 2 course.
As well as in-depth visual learning content, the online course contains audio and video narratives, quizzes and practice exams. After providing you with a good knowledge of the core TOGAF principles and concepts,the candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge.

The course consists of the 8 modules from TOGAF Foundation as well as the following:

• Module 1: Preliminary Phase
• Module 2: Architecture Vision (Phase A)
• Module 3: Business Architecture (Phase B)
• Module 4: Information Systems Architecture - Data Architecture (Phase C)
• Module 5: Technology Architecture (Phase D)
• Module 6: Opportunities and Solutions (Phase E & F)
• Module 7: Implementation Governance (Phase G)
• Module 8: Architecture Change Management (Phase H)


This TOGAF course has been approved, accredited, and awarded by The Open Group, developers of the TOGAF methodology.


The course is valid for 12 months after activation. Please indicate in the additional information section of the ordering form when you approx. would like to start.

TOGAF®, ArchiMate®, and IT4IT™ Certification Programs. IT4IT™, ArchiMate® and TOGAF® are registered trademarks of The Open Group.
“TOGAF 9 Certification (level 1 & 2) eLearning” delivered by Good e-Learning is a course accredited by The Open Group. Tieturi promotes this course for Good e-Learning.