EtusivuHae koulutuksiaTOGAF® 9 Certified & Implementation Suite eLearning

TOGAF® 9 Certified & Implementation Suite eLearning

Tule sertifioiduksi TOGAF 9 -Practitioneriksi (sisältää TOGAF Certified-kurssin, (tasot 1 ja 2), joka on Open Groupin akkreditoima) tämän Good e-Learning online-kurssin avulla! Tämä TOGAF-paketti on ihanteellinen kaikille, jotka haluavat läpäistä TOGAF-tason 1 ja 2 tentit ja sitten oppia toteuttamaan TOGAFia organisaatiossa.

With this course, you'll receive 12 months access as well as FREE combined TOGAF 9.1 Certified (level 1 & 2) exam voucher to use within 12 months of courses access. Just contact us when you are ready to sit the exams! You will also receive over 200 multiple choice exam questions to help you prepare for and pass the TOGAF Foundation level exam!


47 tuntia

1590 €

Target Group

This course is the complete package for architects looking to become TOGAF certified. This is an accredited online training course, designed by TOGAF experts to prepare you with everything you need to become a TOGAF Certified Practitioner.

Content of TOGAF® 9 Certified & Implementation Suite eLearning

Why you should take this course:

With this TOGAF package, students will receive all the required learning materials to prepare for and sit the TOGAF 9.1 Foundation (level 1) and Certified (level 2) exams.

Our TOGAF Practice Exam Bundle gives you 200 multiple choice exam questions (with rationale) to equip yourself to pass the TOGAF Foundation exam first time. Following on from this, students will then be shown how to apply their knowledge by implementing TOGAF into existing organizations by setting up an effective Enterprise Architecture practice.

There are no pre-requisites for taking our TOGAF 9.1 Certification course, although you must pass the TOGAF exam at both levels in order to achieve TOGAF Certification.

For taking our TOGAF Implementation course, some prior knowledge of architecture is expected although not required.

This suite of courses is ideal for:
  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard

  • Professionals who are working in an organization where the TOGAF 9 standard has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives

  • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts

  • Architects who wish to introduce the TOGAF 9 standard into an architecture practice

  • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of the TOGAF 9 standard

Key features of this course:
  • TOGAF® Certified accredited by The Open Group

  • 47+ hours of course material

  • FREE combined exam voucher

  • Practice exams & quizzes

  • Instant 12 months access

  • 24/7 tutor support

  • Learn how to set up an effective EA Practice

  • Increase your earning potential by up to 25%


This TOGAF Certified course combines both the level 1 (Foundation) course and the level 2 course.
As well as in-depth visual learning content, the online course contains audio and video narratives, quizzes and practice exams. After providing you with a good knowledge of the core TOGAF principles and concepts,the candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge.

The course consists of the 8 modules from TOGAF Foundation as well as the following:

• Module 1: Preliminary Phase
• Module 2: Architecture Vision (Phase A)
• Module 3: Business Architecture (Phase B)
• Module 4: Information Systems Architecture - Data Architecture (Phase C)
• Module 5: Technology Architecture (Phase D)
• Module 6: Opportunities and Solutions (Phase E & F)
• Module 7: Implementation Governance (Phase G)
• Module 8: Architecture Change Management (Phase H)


This TOGAF course has been approved, accredited, and awarded by The Open Group


The course is valid for 12 months after activation. Please indicate in the additional information section of the ordering form when you approx. would like to start.

Before you become certified you will need to take a Foundation exam and a Certified exam. The Certified exam is an open book, scenariobased, multiple choice exam, consisting of eight questions. Each scenario has four possible answers, each scoring a different number of points. The pass mark is 60% (24 points out of 40) and there is a time limit of 90 minutes to complete the exam. Included with the course is a free voucher for the exam, which can be taken at authorized Pearson Vue test centers around the world.

TOGAF®, ArchiMate®, and IT4IT™ Certification Programs. IT4IT™, ArchiMate® and TOGAF® are registered trademarks of The Open Group.
“TOGAF 9 Certified & Implementation Suite eLearning” delivered by Good e-Learning is a course accredited by The Open Group. Tieturi promotes this course for Good e-Learning.